The ASTEN Executive is:

President:

Stuart Creal

Director
Science Centre & Planetarium Wollongong
60 Squires Way
North Wollongong
NSW 2519
Australia

T: +61 2 4286 5000
E: screal@uow.edu.au

Executive Members:

Ian Kennedy

Director
National Science-Technology Roadshow Trust
PO Box 12 662 Wellington,
New Zealand
P: +64 4 499 7865
F: +64 4 499 7194
E: director@roadshow.org

Jared Wilkins

Head of Innovation (National Programs & Learning)
National Science and Technology Centre (Questacon)
King Edward Terrace, Parkes ACT 2600,
Australia
P: +61 2 6270-2848
E: jared.wilkins@questacon.edu.au

Tristan Sharp

Director of Programs and Engagement
Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences
500 Harris St, Ultimo NSW 2007,
Australia
P: +61 2 9217 0111
E: tristan.sharp@maas.museum

Dr Kristin Alford

Director
MOD
City West Campus (BH3-13)
UniSA, North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000
Australia
P: +61 8 8302 0780
E: kristin.alford@unisa.edu.au

Executive Officer:

Rodney Thiele

Executive Projects Manager
Scitech
T: +61 8 9215 0887
E: rodney.thiele@scitech.org.au